MEET OUR STAFF

Pastoral Staff

Sr. Annie BremmerSister Annie Bremmer
Pastoral Associate

abremmer@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x223

Deacon Tom LopusDeacon Tom Lopus
Permanent Deacon

tlopus@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x226

Deacon Jim OlsonDeacon Jim Olson
Permanent Deacon

jolson@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x262

Adele SchererAdele Scherer
Music Minister

ascherer@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x232

Ministry Staff

JasonJason Gawaldo
Director of Faith Formation

jgawaldo@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x228

scottScott Lieb
Director of Youth Ministry

slieb@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x236

emilyEmily Belchick
Faith Formation Program Manager

ebelchick@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x238


Jen Katzfey

Outreach Coordinator

jkatzfey@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x299

Business Office

Kirstin-webKirstin Cenk
Administrative Assistant

kcenk@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x289

MarilynMarilyn Schroeder
Finance/HR/Payroll Manager

mschroeder@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x221

Angie1Angie Weigand

Finance Office Assistant

aweigand@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x237

Bonnie DollinBonnie Dollin
Safe Environment/
Babysitting Coordinator

bdollin@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x230

Betsy ShulkoskyBetsy Shulkosky
Parish Secretary

bshulkosky@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x234

maryMary Ross
Assistant Parish Secretary

mross@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x245

Lee Herold
Media & Marketing Specialist

lherold@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x239

Facilities & Maintenance Staff

Mark GarrityMark Garrity
Facilities Director

mgarrity@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x298

Dan_webDan Yochum

Maintenance

dyochum@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x240

Doug YochumDoug Yochum
Maintenance

dayochum@sts-jp.org
(724) 935-2104 x240

Bob SweeneyBob Sweeney
Maintenance

(724) 935-2104 x240